Bulenox Payout Rules (2026): Schedule, Caps & Consistency
As of September 24, 2026, Bulenox pays a standard Master Account once a week, on Wednesdays, after at least 10 trading days per request, with a $1,000 minimum, a 40% consistency rule and a Safety Threshold Reserve of $1,600 to $4,600 that must stay in the account. The first three payouts are capped at $1,000 to $2,000 by account size, and the first $10,000 paid from your profile is 100% yours, then 90%. Fast Track and Momentum accounts use their own profit goals, caps and consistency limits of 20–30% and 35%.
- Standard Master: 10 trading days per request, $1,000 minimum, paid Wednesdays, request by 11:59 p.m. CT Friday.
- Caps: $1,000 / $1,500 / $1,750 / $2,000 on the first three payouts ($25K / $50K / $100K / $150K), then no maximum.
- Consistency: 40% on Master, 20% → 25% → 30% on Fast Track, 35% on Momentum.
- Split: the first $10,000 paid is 100% yours, then 90/10.
This page covers payouts only. For the drawdown options, account prices and platforms, read our Bulenox review covering drawdown, pricing and platforms. Current offers are tracked on our Bulenox discount code page.
When can you request a Bulenox payout?
On a standard Master Account, the one you reach by passing a Qualification Account, a payout request needs all five of these at the moment you submit it:
- at least 10 individual trading days completed;
- a request of at least $1,000;
- enough balance to leave the Safety Threshold Reserve in the account after the payout;
- a best day that is 40% or less of total profit;
- all required payout and tax documents submitted.
Payouts are processed once a week, on Wednesdays. To make the next Wednesday, the request has to be in by 11:59 p.m. CT on the Friday before. Bulenox reviews each request separately.
How the 10-day clock restarts
Each later payout needs another 10 trading days, and that period begins only once the previous payout has been completed, not when you requested it. Weekends, public holidays and the days between your request and the Wednesday it is processed do not count toward the next 10. In practice this means a Master Account cannot be paid every week.
How much can you withdraw? Payout caps by account size
The minimum is $1,000 at every size. The maximum applies only to the first three payouts; after the third payout there is no maximum, but the $1,000 minimum, the 10 trading days, the reserve and the 40% rule still apply.
| Account | Minimum | Cap, payouts 1–3 | Cap from payout 4 | Safety Threshold Reserve | Balance for a $1,000 payout | Balance for a capped payout |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $25,000 | $1,000 | $1,000 | No maximum | $1,600 | $27,600 | $27,600 |
| $50,000 | $1,000 | $1,500 | No maximum | $2,600 | $53,600 | $54,100 |
| $100,000 | $1,000 | $1,750 | No maximum | $3,100 | $104,100 | $104,850 |
| $150,000 | $1,000 | $2,000 | No maximum | $4,600 | $155,600 | $156,600 |
The two balance columns are our arithmetic using Bulenox’s own formula: starting balance + reserve + the amount requested. Bulenox’s worked example gives $53,600 for a $1,000 payout on a $50,000 account.
What the Safety Threshold Reserve is
The reserve is the minimum amount that must remain above the starting balance after a payout. On a $50,000 account at least $52,600 has to stay in the account once the payout leaves. The Safety Threshold Reserve is separate from the drawdown floor: Bulenox states that the Master drawdown itself stops trailing at the starting balance plus $100. Bulenox says that, subject to the Master Account Agreement, the reserve itself may be requested when that agreement is terminated.
Bulenox consistency rule: 40% on every Master payout
Your most profitable trading day must be no more than 40% of total profit for the payout period. Bulenox gives the formula as best-day profit divided by total profit, times 100.
- Bulenox’s example: $5,000 total profit with a $2,500 best day is 50%, so no payout yet. Trade on to $7,500 total with the same best day and it falls to 33.33%, which qualifies.
- Missing it is not a violation: the account is not closed, no trading rule is violated, and you can keep trading until the percentage comes down.
- It does not reset after a payout: on a Master Account, total profit is counted across the whole trading period, and your best day stays your best day until a more profitable one is recorded. Fast Track and Momentum instead measure the net profit of each payout cycle.
- The first payout includes the reserve: Bulenox says the Safety Threshold Reserve is included in the consistency calculation for the first payout, with total profit counted from the first Master trading day to the day of the request.
For a different program-specific payout structure, our Leeloo Trading review explains its simulated accounts, behavioral consistency review and conflicting published payout windows. Do not apply Bulenox’s payout rules to a Leeloo account.
Profit split
You receive 100% of the first $10,000 paid from your profile. After that, you receive 90% of each payout and Bulenox takes a 10% commission, which is applied when the payout is transferred. Bulenox’s Fast Track article says the $10,000 is counted once per trader across all Fast Track and Master accounts, not once per account.
How payouts are paid (methods, fees, documents)
- Methods: ACH or wire transfer, or PayPal.
- Fees: Bulenox charges no transfer fee. The receiving bank, an intermediary bank or PayPal may charge their own.
- Before the first request: a Bulenox Withdrawal Information Form and a valid identification document, plus a W-9 for U.S. persons or a W-8BEN for non-U.S. persons.
- Hand signatures only: the W-9 or W-8BEN must be signed by hand; electronic signatures are not accepted.
- Matching details: the beneficiary name, address and payment details must match your forms. Bulenox warns that mismatches can delay the transfer.
Rules that get payouts denied or delayed
Bulenox describes most of these as conditions a request must meet, not as penalties. A request that fails one of them is not paid until it is fixed.
- Fewer than 10 trading days since the last completed payout on a Master Account.
- A best day above the consistency limit: 40% on Master, 20% / 25% / 30% on Fast Track, 35% on Momentum.
- Not enough balance: the payout would leave less than the Safety Threshold Reserve on Master, the balance is below the minimum payout balance on Momentum, or the payout would take a Fast Track balance to or below the drawdown threshold.
- Missing or mismatched paperwork: no Withdrawal Information Form, no ID, an electronically signed tax form, or payment details that do not match.
- A drawdown breach: falling below the trailing or end-of-day threshold closes the Master Account. A Master Account Reset can be arranged for an additional fee that Bulenox calculates for each account.
- Holding past the close: every Master position must be closed by 3:59 p.m. CT. Holding overnight is not permitted.
- More than one profile or Rithmic User ID: Bulenox allows one of each per trader and says extra profiles or User IDs may result in account suspension.
Bulenox publishes no payout-approval statistics, so we cannot say how often requests are refused.
Standard Master vs Fast Track vs Momentum: how payouts differ
Bulenox sells three routes to a Master-level account, and each has its own payout rules. The standard route is a Qualification Account followed by a paid Master activation. Fast Track has no minimum number of trading days before a payout. Momentum is a qualification stage whose Momentum Master is activated free of charge. Up to five Master-level accounts can be active at once, in any mix of the three, and their balances cannot be combined.
| Rule | Standard Master | Fast Track | Momentum Master |
|---|---|---|---|
| What unlocks a request | 10 trading days per payout | A profit goal: $1,500–$9,000 for the first payout, then $1,000–$4,500 of new profit | 5 qualifying profitable days of $100–$250 per cycle |
| Consistency | 40%, never resets | 20% first, 25% second, 30% after | 35% of the cycle’s net profit |
| Minimum request | $1,000 | $1,000 | $500 (25K) or $1,000 |
| Caps | $1,000–$2,000 for payouts 1–3, then none | $1,000–$3,000 for payouts 1–3, then $1,250–$3,500 | $1,000–$2,500 rising to $1,000–$5,000 from payout 4 |
| Processing | Wednesdays; request by 11:59 p.m. CT Friday | Ordinarily same day if requested before 12:01 p.m. CT, Monday to Friday | Not stated in the Momentum help article |
| Split | 100% of first $10,000, then 90% | 100% of first $10,000, then 90% | Not stated in the Momentum help article |
| Price (25K–150K) | Qualification $145–$325, plus $143–$498 Master activation | $338–$788 | $94–$358; Momentum Master activated free |
Fast Track payout rules
Fast Track has no minimum number of trading days. A payout request needs the profit goal, the consistency rule, a balance above every risk threshold and completed identity, tax and payment verification. After each approved payout a new cycle starts with the next trade, and its goal counts only new profit from the balance at the start of that cycle. Profit you left in the account from earlier cycles does not count.
| Account | First payout goal | Later payout goal (new profit) | Cap, payouts 1–3 | Cap from payout 4 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $25,000 | $1,500 | $1,000 | $1,000 | $1,250 |
| $50,000 | $3,000 | $2,000 | $2,000 | $2,500 |
| $100,000 | $6,000 | $3,000 | $2,500 | $3,000 |
| $150,000 | $9,000 | $4,500 | $3,000 | $3,500 |
Bulenox’s own example: a $50,000 Fast Track account reaches its $3,000 goal at $53,000 and withdraws $1,000, leaving $52,000. The next goal is $2,000 of new profit counted from $52,000, so the account has to reach $54,000 before the second payout. A payout can never take the balance to or below the drawdown threshold. After at least three payouts a Fast Track trader may be reviewed for a live Funded Account; Bulenox says the transition is not automatic.
Momentum payout rules
Each Momentum Master payout cycle needs at least five qualifying profitable days, the 35% consistency rule, the minimum payout balance below, compliance with drawdown and trading rules and completed verification. A qualifying day is a completed trading day with net profit after commissions of at least $100 (25K), $150 (50K), $200 (100K) or $250 (150K). The five days need not be consecutive, and a smaller profitable day still adds to profit without counting toward the five.
| Account | Minimum balance | Minimum request | 1st | 2nd | 3rd | 4th and later |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $25,000 | $26,500 | $500 | $1,000 | $1,000 | $1,000 | $1,000 |
| $50,000 | $53,000 | $1,000 | $1,500 | $2,000 | $2,500 | $3,000 |
| $100,000 | $104,500 | $1,000 | $2,000 | $2,500 | $3,000 | $4,000 |
| $150,000 | $156,500 | $1,000 | $2,500 | $3,000 | $4,000 | $5,000 |
Momentum’s qualification stage has no consistency rule and no minimum trading days, and profit made while qualifying does not carry over; the Momentum Master starts at its stated balance.
Bulenox payout FAQ
How often does Bulenox pay out?
A standard Master Account is paid once a week, on Wednesdays. A request made by 11:59 p.m. CT on Friday goes into the following Wednesday’s cycle, and every payout needs another 10 trading days. Fast Track requests submitted before 12:01 p.m. CT, Monday to Friday, are ordinarily processed the same day.
What is the minimum Bulenox payout?
$1,000 on a standard Master Account and on Fast Track. On a Momentum Master Account the minimum request is $500 on a $25,000 account and $1,000 on the larger sizes.
How much must be in a $50,000 Master Account before I can withdraw?
At least $53,600 for the $1,000 minimum: the $50,000 starting balance, the $2,600 Safety Threshold Reserve and the $1,000 request. By the same formula, the $1,500 cap on the first three payouts needs $54,100. After any payout at least $52,600 must stay in the account.
Does failing the 40% consistency rule close my Bulenox account?
No. Bulenox says the account is not closed and no trading rule is violated. The payout is simply unavailable until more profit brings your best day to 40% or less of total profit. On a Master Account that total is not reset after a payout.
Does Bulenox charge a fee on payouts?
Bulenox charges no transfer fee, although the receiving bank, an intermediary bank or PayPal may charge their own. The first $10,000 paid from your profile carries no commission; after that Bulenox keeps a 10% commission on each payout.
What documents does Bulenox need before the first payout?
A Bulenox Withdrawal Information Form, a valid identification document, and a W-9 (U.S. persons) or W-8BEN (non-U.S. persons) signed by hand. Electronic signatures on the tax form are not accepted.
Sources and date checked
Each page below is Bulenox’s own. We read them on September 24, 2026, opening every collapsed help-centre item to read its full text. The Master Account Agreement you sign is the controlling document; the help centre summarises it.
- Bulenox Help Center: Master Account — withdrawal rules, reserve, caps, consistency, split, documents, payment methods, drawdown lock.
- Bulenox Help Center: Qualification Account — account limits, one profile and one Rithmic User ID.
- Bulenox Help Center: Fast Track Account — payout goals, consistency, limits, split and processing.
- Bulenox Help Center: Momentum Account — qualifying days, 35% rule, minimum balance and caps.
- Bulenox accounts and pricing — Qualification, Fast Track and Momentum prices.
Related Bulenox research
- Our Bulenox review covering drawdown, pricing and platforms explains the Option 1 and Option 2 drawdowns these payout rules sit on top of.
- Before you buy an account, check our Bulenox discount code page for the current offers.
- Comparing firms? Our Alpha Futures vs Bulenox comparison sets both firms’ account paths and payout access side by side.
Check the current Bulenox terms
Read the live help centre and your agreement before you request a payout.